Back to Main Menu

UCG Hymnal Lyrics (PDF file)

To download all HYMNAL VIDEOS that have the recorded music synchronised with slides of all the lyrics
Click here for the zipped file with all the hymn videos (2.7 GB)
  Piano only zip files: Hymns 1-95 (43MB) Vocal and Piano zip files: Hymns 1-95 (245MB)  
  Hymns 96-191 (52MB) Hymns 96-191 (244MB)  

Open LP xml files (zip file)

*N/A - Some vocal renditions of a few hymns are not available due to licensing restrictions

001 Blest and Happy Is the Man
101 Go Ye Therefore Into All the World
002 Psalm 1
102 God Speaks To Us
003 Trust in God and Stand in Awe
103 Not Many Wise Men Now Are Called
004 Give Ear Unto My Words, O Lord
104 The Trumpet Shall Sound
005 Turn O God and Save Me
105 Ambassadors for Christ
006 How Excellent is Thy Name
106 If I Have Not Charity
007 How Excellent In All The Earth
107 Think On These Things
008 I Will Praise Thee O Eternal
108 A Chosen Generation
009 Declare His Works to All Nations!
109 The New Jerusalem
010 Who Shall Dwell on Thy Holy Hill
110 All Things Bright and Beautiful
011 The Heavens God's Glory Do Declare
111 Keep God's Sabbath Holy
012 Most Perfect is the Law of God
112 On the Sabbath Day
013 The Lord's My Shepherd (Crimond)
113 Come Ye Thankful People Come
014 The Lord is My Shepherd (Montgomery)
114 May Your Blessing Be Upon Us
015 The Lord's My Shepherd (Havergal)
115 Everybody Worship
016 My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
116 As For Me and My House
017 To Thee I Lift My Soul
117 Now Thank We All Our God
018 Our God Is Good And Upright
118 Search Me O God
019 Mine Eyes Upon the Lord
119 Teach Me Thy Way
020 They Are Blest Who Are Forgiven
120 We Hope in Your Mercy
021 Blessed is the Nation God is For
121 As the Deer
022 I Will Bless the Lord At All Times
122 Great is the Lord
023 Turn Thou From Evil
123 Wake My Heart
024 Wait and Hope and Look for God
124 Our Thanks O God For Parents
025 Righteous Judge
125 God of Grace and God of Glory
026 O God We Have Heard
126 Men and Children Everywhere
027 God Is Our Refuge
127 We Will Glorify
028 Come See the Works of God
128 Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
029 Mount Zion Stands Most Beautiful
129 How Great Thou Art
030 Give Thanks and Offer Praise
130 To God Be the Glory
031 In Thy Lovingkindness Lord
131 O Worship The King
032 Save Me O God By Thy Great Name
132 How Good and How Pleasant
033 But As For Me I'll Call On God
133 We Are God's People
034 Give Ear Unto My Prayer O God
134 Glory to Thy Name
035 God is My Rock My Salvation
135 Great God Who Made the Universe
036 Joyfully Sing and Praise God!
136 Let All Things Now Living
037 O God Forsake Me Not
137 Praise My Soul the King of Heaven
038 For Even From My Youth O God
138 Praise Ye the Lord the Almighty
039 His Name Is Great!
139 Be Now My Vision
040 O Thou the Shepherd of Israel Art
140 All Hail the Power
041 Thou Shepherd That Dost Israel Keep
141 The Prophet Has Written
042 Praise the Eternal With a Psalm
142 Be At Rest Child of God
043 Sing Songs of Praise to Him
143 Be Not Afraid My People
044 O Lord of Hosts, My King My God
144 All Must Be Well
045 How Lovely Are Thy Dwellings
145 I Sing the Mighty Power of God
046 How Long Eternal Hide Thou Away
146 In Days of Old
047 Zion Founded On The Mountains
147 Great is Thy Faithfulness
048 O God Our Help in Ages Past
148 God is Calling Children
049 How Good It Is to Thank the Lord
149 God Our Father Christ Our Brother
050 Sabbath Song
150 Seek You First the Kingdom of God
051 It Is Good To Sing Thy Praises
151 All Glory Laud and Honor
052 O Come and Let Us Worship Him
152 Go Into the World
053 O Come Let Us Sing to the Lord
153 Suffer the Children
054 The Lord Eternal Reigneth
154 Creator God the Mighty One
055 O Sing a New Song to the Lord
155 God So Loved the World
056 Sing Praises and Rejoice
156 The One Whom the Father Sends
057 Holy Mighty Majesty
157 By This Shall All Men Know
058 Sing to the Lord With Cheerful Voice
158 The God of Abraham
059 Come Before His Presence With Singing
159 Praise the Lord
060 He Shall Reign Forevermore!
160 There is Joy in My Heart
061 O My Soul Bless God the Father
161 From the Realms of Unseen Glory
062 We Give Thanks to Our Redeemer
162 We Praise Thee O God Our Redeemer
063 Bless the Lord Eternal O My Soul
163 At One With God
064 O Give Thanks and Praise the Eternal
164 For I Am Called By Your Name
065 O Praise the Lord For He is Good
165 All Things Work Together
066 O That Men Would Praise Their God
166 Rejoice Be At One
067 When Israel Out of Egypt Went
167 God Will See Us Through
068 Praise Belongs to God
168 Thank You Lord
069 Praise the Lord on High
169 The Church's One Foundation
070 O Give Thanks Unto Our God
170 Fight the Good Fight
071 How Shall the Young Direct Their Way
171 One Faith One Love
072 O How Love I Thy Law
172 Have One Mind
073 How I Love Thy Law O Lord
173 Rejoice the Lord the King
074 I Hate the Thoughts of Vanity
174 Moses' New Song
075 Unto the Hills I Lift My Eyes
175 Onward Christian Soldiers
076 Unless the Lord Shall Build the House
176 Forgive and You Shall Be Forgiven
077 Blest and Happy Is He
177 Covenant People
078 Praise God's Name
178 For the Beauty of the Earth
079 His Mercy Never Fails
179 Be You Holy
080 By the Waters of Babylon
180 God Be With You
081 Lord I Will Praise Thee!
181 United We Stand
082 The Servant's Prayer
182 God's Message
083 O Lord Thou Art My God and King!
183 O God Of Every Nation
084 Hallelujah! Praise God!
184 Lamb of God
085 O Sing Ye Hallelujah!
185 Mine Eyes Have Seen the Glory
086 Praise the Lord Sing Praise
186 Worthy of Worship
087 Praise Ye the Lord!
187 Hymn of Unity
088 I Will Sing Unto the Eternal
188 Crown Him With Many Crowns
089 Love the Lord Your God
189 City of God
090 Thee Will I Love O Lord
190 It Won't Be Long Now
091 Stand Up and Bless the Lord
191 When Christ Shall Come
092 Christ Shall Have Dominion
093 Arise and Sing His Praise
094 The Lord God Reigns
095 From All Who Dwell Below the Skies
096 The Mountain of the Lord
097 Behold, the Day Will Come
098 Hearts of the Fathers
099 Consider the Lillies
100 Seek Ye First